Monday, May 10, 2010

Ordinary Member - Makkovik

OKâlaKatigêt radio is still continuing to speak with the newly elected Ordinary Members for the Nunatsiavut Assembly.

This morning we contacted Denise Lane of Makkovik.

Lane was elected on May 4.

She received 91 of the 261 eligible voters.

Her main priority is Youth and Elders.

No comments:

Post a Comment